Mayfield Entertainment 2018

Entertainers perform before the first feature on stage.
Performers interested in appearing, click here.

JULY
Fri 7/6/2018 FlashBaxx
Sat 7/7/2018  Michelle Gaw
Fri 7/13/2018 Ryan Fletterick
Sat 7/14/2018 The Reflectors
Fri 7/27/2018 Michelle Gaw
Sat 7/28/2018 Tinitus the Knight

AUGUST
Fri 8/3/2018 Matt Miller
Sat 8/4/2018 Ryan Fletterick
Fri 8/10/2018 Steven Wright
Sat 8/11/2018 The Refectors
Fri 8/17/2018 Erin Burke
Sat 8/18/2018 Brent Kirby
Fri 8/24/2018 Michelle Gaw
Sat 8/25/2018 FlashBaxx
Fri 8/31/2018 Matt Miller

SEPTEMBER
Sat 9/1/2018 The Reflectors

Line-up is subject too change without notice.

Comments are closed.