Midway Entertainment 2018

Entertainers perform before the first feature on stage.
Performers interested in appearing, click here.

AUGUST
Fri 8/3/2018  Ryan Fletterick
Sat 8/4/2018  Tinitus the Knight
Fri 8/10/2018   Sunday Oldies Juke Box DJ’s 88.9 FM Streetsboro
Sat 8/11/2018 TBA
Fri 8/17/2018 TBA
Sat 8/18/2018 Matt Miller
Fri 8/24/2018 Bill Rebol
Sat 8/25/2018 Michelle Gaw
Fri 8/31/2018  Joe Stevens

SEPTEMBER
Sat 9/1/2018 Matt Miller

Line-up is subject to change without notice.

Comments are closed.