Midway Entertainment

Entertainers perform before the first feature on stage.
Performers interested in appearing, click here.

Friday 05/26/17   TBA
Saturday 05/27/17   Tinitus The Knight
Sunday 05/28/17   TBA
Friday 06/02/17   Matt Miller
Saturday 06/03/17   The Noltkampers
Friday 06/09/17   Michelle Gaw
Saturday 06/10/17   Bill Rebol
Friday 06/16/17   TBA
Saturday 06/17/17   TBA
Friday 06/23/17   TBA
Saturday 06/24/17   Erin Burke
Friday 06/30/17   Tinitus The Knight
Saturday 07/01/17   Matt Miller
Sunday 07/02/17   TBA
Monday 07/03/17   TBA
Friday 07/07/17   Rebekah Jean
Saturday 07/08/17   The Noltkampers
Sunday 07/09/17  None
Friday 07/14/17   Michelle Gaw
Saturday 07/15/17   TBA
Friday 07/21/17   Erin Burke
Saturday 07/22/17   FlashBaxx
Friday 07/28/17   Tinitus The Knight
Saturday 07/29/17   TBA
Friday 08/04/17   Matt Miller
Saturday 08/05/17   TBA
Friday 08/11/17   Michelle Gaw
Saturday 08/12/17   TBA
Friday 08/18/17   Rebekah Jean
Saturday 08/19/17   Tinitus The Knight
Friday 08/25/17   FlashBaxx
Saturday 08/26/17   The Noltkampers
Friday 09/01/17   Erin Burke
Saturday 09/02/17   Matt Miller

Line-up is subject to change without notice.

Comments are closed.